Oak Island Tides

Stay up-to-date on the best times for fishing, shelling, swimming, and all around enjoying the beach by reviewing the upcoming Oak Island Tides that coincide with your Oak Island Accommodations vacation.

For additional Oak Island tide information please visit the NOAA Tides & Currents website

Oak Island Tide Predictions

Date Day Time (ft) (cm) High/Low
2017/02/01 Wed 04:06 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/02/01 Wed 10:23 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/01 Wed 04:37 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/02/01 Wed 10:45 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/02/02 Thu 04:56 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/02/02 Thu 11:16 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/02/02 Thu 05:27 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/02 Thu 11:42 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/02/03 Fri 05:55 AM 0.0 0 L
2017/02/03 Fri 12:12 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/02/03 Fri 06:24 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/04 Sat 12:41 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/02/04 Sat 07:05 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/02/04 Sat 01:11 PM 4.4 134 H
2017/02/04 Sat 07:28 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/05 Sun 01:43 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/05 Sun 08:19 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/02/05 Sun 02:13 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/02/05 Sun 08:34 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/02/06 Mon 02:47 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/02/06 Mon 09:27 AM 0.0 0 L
2017/02/06 Mon 03:18 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/02/06 Mon 09:36 PM -0.6 -18 L
2017/02/07 Tue 03:52 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/02/07 Tue 10:27 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/02/07 Tue 04:22 PM 4.4 134 H
2017/02/07 Tue 10:33 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/02/08 Wed 04:53 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/02/08 Wed 11:23 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/08 Wed 05:21 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/02/08 Wed 11:28 PM -0.9 -27 L
2017/02/09 Thu 05:48 AM 5.5 168 H
2017/02/09 Thu 12:15 PM -0.6 -18 L
2017/02/09 Thu 06:15 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/10 Fri 12:21 AM -1.0 -30 L
2017/02/10 Fri 06:39 AM 5.6 171 H
2017/02/10 Fri 01:05 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/02/10 Fri 07:04 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/02/11 Sat 01:11 AM -1.0 -30 L
2017/02/11 Sat 07:26 AM 5.5 168 H
2017/02/11 Sat 01:50 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/02/11 Sat 07:50 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/02/12 Sun 01:58 AM -0.9 -27 L
2017/02/12 Sun 08:11 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/02/12 Sun 02:33 PM -0.6 -18 L
2017/02/12 Sun 08:35 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/02/13 Mon 02:43 AM -0.8 -24 L
2017/02/13 Mon 08:56 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/02/13 Mon 03:13 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/13 Mon 09:21 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/14 Tue 03:26 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/02/14 Tue 09:40 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/02/14 Tue 03:52 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/02/14 Tue 10:06 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/02/15 Wed 04:08 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/02/15 Wed 10:24 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/02/15 Wed 04:30 PM 0.0 0 L
2017/02/15 Wed 10:53 PM 4.4 134 H
2017/02/16 Thu 04:51 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/02/16 Thu 11:08 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/02/16 Thu 05:10 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/02/16 Thu 11:42 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/02/17 Fri 05:38 AM 0.4 12 L
2017/02/17 Fri 11:52 AM 3.8 116 H
2017/02/17 Fri 05:56 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/02/18 Sat 12:31 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/02/18 Sat 06:31 AM 0.7 21 L
2017/02/18 Sat 12:38 PM 3.6 110 H
2017/02/18 Sat 06:51 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/02/19 Sun 01:23 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/02/19 Sun 07:34 AM 0.9 27 L
2017/02/19 Sun 01:27 PM 3.5 107 H
2017/02/19 Sun 07:54 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/02/20 Mon 02:18 AM 4.0 122 H
2017/02/20 Mon 08:36 AM 0.9 27 L
2017/02/20 Mon 02:20 PM 3.5 107 H
2017/02/20 Mon 08:54 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/02/21 Tue 03:14 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/02/21 Tue 09:33 AM 0.8 24 L
2017/02/21 Tue 03:18 PM 3.5 107 H
2017/02/21 Tue 09:47 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/02/22 Wed 04:08 AM 4.3 131 H
2017/02/22 Wed 10:23 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/02/22 Wed 04:15 PM 3.7 113 H
2017/02/22 Wed 10:37 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/02/23 Thu 04:58 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/02/23 Thu 11:09 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/02/23 Thu 05:06 PM 4.0 122 H
2017/02/23 Thu 11:23 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/02/24 Fri 05:42 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/24 Fri 11:54 AM 0.0 0 L
2017/02/24 Fri 05:51 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/02/25 Sat 12:08 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/02/25 Sat 06:23 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/02/25 Sat 12:38 PM -0.3 -9 L
2017/02/25 Sat 06:33 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/02/26 Sun 12:53 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/02/26 Sun 07:04 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/02/26 Sun 01:21 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/02/26 Sun 07:15 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/02/27 Mon 01:37 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/02/27 Mon 07:45 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/02/27 Mon 02:03 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/02/27 Mon 07:58 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/02/28 Tue 02:22 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/02/28 Tue 08:28 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/02/28 Tue 02:45 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/02/28 Tue 08:43 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/01 Wed 03:07 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/01 Wed 09:15 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/01 Wed 03:29 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/01 Wed 09:33 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/03/02 Thu 03:54 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/03/02 Thu 10:05 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/02 Thu 04:15 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/02 Thu 10:27 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/03/03 Fri 04:45 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/03 Fri 11:00 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/03/03 Fri 05:06 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/03/03 Fri 11:25 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/04 Sat 05:44 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/03/04 Sat 11:58 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/03/04 Sat 06:04 PM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/05 Sun 12:25 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/05 Sun 06:53 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/03/05 Sun 12:59 PM 4.4 134 H
2017/03/05 Sun 07:10 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/06 Mon 01:28 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/06 Mon 08:06 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/03/06 Mon 02:02 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/03/06 Mon 08:19 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/07 Tue 02:32 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/07 Tue 09:14 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/03/07 Tue 03:08 PM 4.4 134 H
2017/03/07 Tue 09:24 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/08 Wed 03:37 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/08 Wed 10:13 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/03/08 Wed 04:12 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/03/08 Wed 10:23 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/03/09 Thu 04:38 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/09 Thu 11:07 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/09 Thu 05:10 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/03/09 Thu 11:17 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/03/10 Fri 05:33 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/03/10 Fri 11:55 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/10 Fri 06:00 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/03/11 Sat 12:07 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/11 Sat 06:21 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/03/11 Sat 12:41 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/03/11 Sat 06:46 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/12 Sun 12:54 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/12 Sun 08:06 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/03/12 Sun 02:23 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/03/12 Sun 08:28 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/13 Mon 02:38 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/13 Mon 08:47 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/13 Mon 03:03 PM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/13 Mon 09:08 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/14 Tue 03:20 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/03/14 Tue 09:28 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/03/14 Tue 03:40 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/14 Tue 09:49 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/03/15 Wed 04:00 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/15 Wed 10:07 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/03/15 Wed 04:16 PM 0.0 0 L
2017/03/15 Wed 10:30 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/03/16 Thu 04:39 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/03/16 Thu 10:47 AM 4.3 131 H
2017/03/16 Thu 04:51 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/03/16 Thu 11:13 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/03/17 Fri 05:18 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/03/17 Fri 11:27 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/03/17 Fri 05:28 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/03/17 Fri 11:59 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/03/18 Sat 05:59 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/03/18 Sat 12:10 PM 3.8 116 H
2017/03/18 Sat 06:09 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/03/19 Sun 12:46 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/03/19 Sun 06:47 AM 0.8 24 L
2017/03/19 Sun 12:55 PM 3.7 113 H
2017/03/19 Sun 06:58 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/03/20 Mon 01:36 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/03/20 Mon 07:44 AM 0.9 27 L
2017/03/20 Mon 01:45 PM 3.6 110 H
2017/03/20 Mon 07:59 PM 0.9 27 L
2017/03/21 Tue 02:29 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/03/21 Tue 08:49 AM 1.0 30 L
2017/03/21 Tue 02:39 PM 3.6 110 H
2017/03/21 Tue 09:07 PM 0.8 24 L
2017/03/22 Wed 03:24 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/03/22 Wed 09:50 AM 0.8 24 L
2017/03/22 Wed 03:37 PM 3.7 113 H
2017/03/22 Wed 10:08 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/03/23 Thu 04:20 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/03/23 Thu 10:43 AM 0.6 18 L
2017/03/23 Thu 04:35 PM 4.0 122 H
2017/03/23 Thu 11:02 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/03/24 Fri 05:14 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/03/24 Fri 11:32 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/03/24 Fri 05:30 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/03/24 Fri 11:52 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/03/25 Sat 06:04 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/03/25 Sat 12:18 PM 0.0 0 L
2017/03/25 Sat 06:19 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/03/26 Sun 12:41 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/03/26 Sun 06:51 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/26 Sun 01:03 PM -0.3 -9 L
2017/03/26 Sun 07:05 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/27 Mon 01:29 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/03/27 Mon 07:35 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/03/27 Mon 01:48 PM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/27 Mon 07:50 PM 5.5 168 H
2017/03/28 Tue 02:17 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/28 Tue 08:20 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/03/28 Tue 02:34 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/03/28 Tue 08:36 PM 5.7 174 H
2017/03/29 Wed 03:05 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/29 Wed 09:06 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/03/29 Wed 03:20 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/03/29 Wed 09:24 PM 5.8 177 H
2017/03/30 Thu 03:53 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/30 Thu 09:55 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/03/30 Thu 04:06 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/03/30 Thu 10:16 PM 5.8 177 H
2017/03/31 Fri 04:43 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/03/31 Fri 10:49 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/03/31 Fri 04:55 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/03/31 Fri 11:11 PM 5.7 174 H
2017/04/01 Sat 05:36 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/04/01 Sat 11:46 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/04/01 Sat 05:48 PM -0.5 -15 L
2017/04/02 Sun 12:10 AM 5.5 168 H
2017/04/02 Sun 06:34 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/02 Sun 12:47 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/04/02 Sun 06:47 PM -0.2 -6 L
2017/04/03 Mon 01:11 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/03 Mon 07:41 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/03 Mon 01:50 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/04/03 Mon 07:55 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/04 Tue 02:13 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/04/04 Tue 08:53 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/04 Tue 02:54 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/04/04 Tue 09:07 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/05 Wed 03:16 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/04/05 Wed 09:58 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/05 Wed 03:58 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/04/05 Wed 10:12 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/06 Thu 04:19 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/06 Thu 10:55 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/06 Thu 04:59 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/04/06 Thu 11:10 PM 0.0 0 L
2017/04/07 Fri 05:19 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/07 Fri 11:45 AM 0.0 0 L
2017/04/07 Fri 05:53 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/08 Sat 12:02 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/08 Sat 06:12 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/08 Sat 12:30 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/08 Sat 06:41 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/04/09 Sun 12:50 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/04/09 Sun 06:59 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/09 Sun 01:12 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/09 Sun 07:24 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/10 Mon 01:34 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/04/10 Mon 07:41 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/10 Mon 01:52 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/10 Mon 08:03 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/11 Tue 02:16 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/04/11 Tue 08:20 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/04/11 Tue 02:30 PM 0.0 0 L
2017/04/11 Tue 08:41 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/12 Wed 02:56 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/04/12 Wed 08:58 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/04/12 Wed 03:06 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/12 Wed 09:19 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/04/13 Thu 03:34 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/13 Thu 09:34 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/04/13 Thu 03:42 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/13 Thu 09:57 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/04/14 Fri 04:12 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/04/14 Fri 10:11 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/04/14 Fri 04:17 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/04/14 Fri 10:37 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/15 Sat 04:50 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/04/15 Sat 10:51 AM 4.0 122 H
2017/04/15 Sat 04:53 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/04/15 Sat 11:20 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/04/16 Sun 05:30 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/04/16 Sun 11:33 AM 3.9 119 H
2017/04/16 Sun 05:31 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/04/17 Mon 12:06 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/04/17 Mon 06:14 AM 0.7 21 L
2017/04/17 Mon 12:20 PM 3.8 116 H
2017/04/17 Mon 06:16 PM 0.9 27 L
2017/04/18 Tue 12:54 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/04/18 Tue 07:06 AM 0.8 24 L
2017/04/18 Tue 01:10 PM 3.7 113 H
2017/04/18 Tue 07:10 PM 1.0 30 L
2017/04/19 Wed 01:44 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/04/19 Wed 08:05 AM 0.9 27 L
2017/04/19 Wed 02:04 PM 3.8 116 H
2017/04/19 Wed 08:18 PM 1.0 30 L
2017/04/20 Thu 02:37 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/04/20 Thu 09:06 AM 0.7 21 L
2017/04/20 Thu 02:59 PM 4.0 122 H
2017/04/20 Thu 09:26 PM 0.9 27 L
2017/04/21 Fri 03:33 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/04/21 Fri 10:02 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/04/21 Fri 03:56 PM 4.3 131 H
2017/04/21 Fri 10:26 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/04/22 Sat 04:29 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/04/22 Sat 10:52 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/22 Sat 04:53 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/04/22 Sat 11:21 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/04/23 Sun 05:25 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/23 Sun 11:40 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/23 Sun 05:46 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/04/24 Mon 12:13 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/04/24 Mon 06:17 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/04/24 Mon 12:28 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/04/24 Mon 06:36 PM 5.6 171 H
2017/04/25 Tue 01:04 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/04/25 Tue 07:06 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/25 Tue 01:16 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/04/25 Tue 07:26 PM 6.0 183 H
2017/04/26 Wed 01:56 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/04/26 Wed 07:55 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/04/26 Wed 02:05 PM -0.9 -27 L
2017/04/26 Wed 08:15 PM 6.3 192 H
2017/04/27 Thu 02:47 AM -0.8 -24 L
2017/04/27 Thu 08:44 AM 5.3 162 H
2017/04/27 Thu 02:55 PM -1.0 -30 L
2017/04/27 Thu 09:06 PM 6.3 192 H
2017/04/28 Fri 03:39 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/04/28 Fri 09:37 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/04/28 Fri 03:45 PM -0.9 -27 L
2017/04/28 Fri 09:59 PM 6.2 189 H
2017/04/29 Sat 04:31 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/04/29 Sat 10:33 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/04/29 Sat 04:37 PM -0.7 -21 L
2017/04/29 Sat 10:56 PM 6.0 183 H
2017/04/30 Sun 05:25 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/04/30 Sun 11:33 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/04/30 Sun 05:31 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/04/30 Sun 11:56 PM 5.7 174 H