Oak Island Tides

Stay up-to-date on the best times for fishing, shelling, swimming, and all around enjoying the beach by reviewing the upcoming Oak Island Tides that coincide with your Oak Island Accommodations vacation.

For additional Oak Island tide information please visit the NOAA Tides & Currents website

Oak Island Tide Predictions

Date Day Time (ft) (cm) High/Low
2017/05/01 Mon 06:22 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/05/01 Mon 12:36 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/01 Mon 06:31 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/05/02 Tue 12:56 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/05/02 Tue 07:26 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/02 Tue 01:38 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/02 Tue 07:39 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/03 Wed 01:56 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/05/03 Wed 08:33 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/03 Wed 02:40 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/03 Wed 08:50 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/05/04 Thu 02:56 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/05/04 Thu 09:35 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/04 Thu 03:40 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/04 Thu 09:56 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/05/05 Fri 03:55 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/05 Fri 10:29 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/05 Fri 04:38 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/05/05 Fri 10:53 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/05/06 Sat 04:53 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/05/06 Sat 11:17 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/06 Sat 05:31 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/05/06 Sat 11:43 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/05/07 Sun 05:45 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/05/07 Sun 12:00 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/07 Sun 06:17 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/05/08 Mon 12:28 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/08 Mon 06:32 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/05/08 Mon 12:41 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/08 Mon 06:59 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/05/09 Tue 01:11 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/09 Tue 07:13 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/05/09 Tue 01:20 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/09 Tue 07:38 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/05/10 Wed 01:52 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/10 Wed 07:51 AM 4.5 137 H
2017/05/10 Wed 01:58 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/10 Wed 08:15 PM 5.4 165 H
2017/05/11 Thu 02:31 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/05/11 Thu 08:28 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/05/11 Thu 02:35 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/11 Thu 08:52 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/05/12 Fri 03:10 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/12 Fri 09:04 AM 4.3 131 H
2017/05/12 Fri 03:12 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/12 Fri 09:29 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/05/13 Sat 03:49 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/13 Sat 09:41 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/05/13 Sat 03:48 PM 0.4 12 L
2017/05/13 Sat 10:07 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/05/14 Sun 04:27 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/05/14 Sun 10:20 AM 4.0 122 H
2017/05/14 Sun 04:24 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/05/14 Sun 10:47 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/05/15 Mon 05:06 AM 0.4 12 L
2017/05/15 Mon 11:03 AM 3.8 116 H
2017/05/15 Mon 05:02 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/05/15 Mon 11:30 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/05/16 Tue 05:48 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/05/16 Tue 11:50 AM 3.8 116 H
2017/05/16 Tue 05:44 PM 0.9 27 L
2017/05/17 Wed 12:17 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/17 Wed 06:35 AM 0.6 18 L
2017/05/17 Wed 12:41 PM 3.8 116 H
2017/05/17 Wed 06:34 PM 1.0 30 L
2017/05/18 Thu 01:06 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/05/18 Thu 07:27 AM 0.6 18 L
2017/05/18 Thu 01:32 PM 4.0 122 H
2017/05/18 Thu 07:36 PM 1.0 30 L
2017/05/19 Fri 01:58 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/05/19 Fri 08:25 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/05/19 Fri 02:26 PM 4.2 128 H
2017/05/19 Fri 08:46 PM 0.8 24 L
2017/05/20 Sat 02:52 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/05/20 Sat 09:21 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/05/20 Sat 03:22 PM 4.6 140 H
2017/05/20 Sat 09:52 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/05/21 Sun 03:49 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/05/21 Sun 10:15 AM 0.0 0 L
2017/05/21 Sun 04:19 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/05/21 Sun 10:51 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/05/22 Mon 04:48 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/05/22 Mon 11:06 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/05/22 Mon 05:16 PM 5.5 168 H
2017/05/22 Mon 11:47 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/05/23 Tue 05:44 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/05/23 Tue 11:56 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/05/23 Tue 06:11 PM 5.9 180 H
2017/05/24 Wed 12:41 AM -0.4 -12 L
2017/05/24 Wed 06:39 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/05/24 Wed 12:47 PM -0.9 -27 L
2017/05/24 Wed 07:04 PM 6.3 192 H
2017/05/25 Thu 01:36 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/05/25 Thu 07:31 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/05/25 Thu 01:40 PM -1.0 -30 L
2017/05/25 Thu 07:56 PM 6.5 198 H
2017/05/26 Fri 02:30 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/05/26 Fri 08:24 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/05/26 Fri 02:32 PM -1.1 -34 L
2017/05/26 Fri 08:49 PM 6.5 198 H
2017/05/27 Sat 03:24 AM -0.8 -24 L
2017/05/27 Sat 09:19 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/05/27 Sat 03:26 PM -1.0 -30 L
2017/05/27 Sat 09:43 PM 6.4 195 H
2017/05/28 Sun 04:17 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/05/28 Sun 10:16 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/05/28 Sun 04:19 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/05/28 Sun 10:39 PM 6.1 186 H
2017/05/29 Mon 05:10 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/05/29 Mon 11:18 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/05/29 Mon 05:15 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/05/29 Mon 11:38 PM 5.7 174 H
2017/05/30 Tue 06:05 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/05/30 Tue 12:20 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/05/30 Tue 06:13 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/05/31 Wed 12:36 AM 5.4 165 H
2017/05/31 Wed 07:03 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/05/31 Wed 01:20 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/05/31 Wed 07:18 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/01 Thu 01:34 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/01 Thu 08:04 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/01 Thu 02:19 PM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/01 Thu 08:26 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/06/02 Fri 02:30 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/02 Fri 09:04 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/02 Fri 03:15 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/02 Fri 09:31 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/06/03 Sat 03:25 AM 4.4 134 H
2017/06/03 Sat 09:57 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/03 Sat 04:10 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/03 Sat 10:28 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/06/04 Sun 04:20 AM 4.3 131 H
2017/06/04 Sun 10:45 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/04 Sun 05:02 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/06/04 Sun 11:17 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/06/05 Mon 05:12 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/05 Mon 11:27 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/05 Mon 05:49 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/06 Tue 12:02 AM 0.5 15 L
2017/06/06 Tue 05:59 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/06 Tue 12:08 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/06 Tue 06:33 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/06/07 Wed 12:45 AM 0.4 12 L
2017/06/07 Wed 06:42 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/07 Wed 12:48 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/07 Wed 07:13 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/06/08 Thu 01:26 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/08 Thu 07:22 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/08 Thu 01:27 PM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/08 Thu 07:51 PM 5.3 162 H
2017/06/09 Fri 02:06 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/09 Fri 07:59 AM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/09 Fri 02:06 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/09 Fri 08:27 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/06/10 Sat 02:47 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/10 Sat 08:36 AM 4.1 125 H
2017/06/10 Sat 02:45 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/10 Sat 09:04 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/06/11 Sun 03:26 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/11 Sun 09:14 AM 4.0 122 H
2017/06/11 Sun 03:23 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/11 Sun 09:40 PM 5.1 155 H
2017/06/12 Mon 04:05 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/12 Mon 09:54 AM 3.9 119 H
2017/06/12 Mon 04:00 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/06/12 Mon 10:19 PM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/13 Tue 04:44 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/13 Tue 10:36 AM 3.9 119 H
2017/06/13 Tue 04:38 PM 0.6 18 L
2017/06/13 Tue 11:00 PM 4.9 149 H
2017/06/14 Wed 05:24 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/14 Wed 11:23 AM 3.9 119 H
2017/06/14 Wed 05:19 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/06/14 Wed 11:45 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/15 Thu 06:07 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/15 Thu 12:12 PM 4.0 122 H
2017/06/15 Thu 06:06 PM 0.8 24 L
2017/06/16 Fri 12:34 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/16 Fri 06:54 AM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/16 Fri 01:03 PM 4.2 128 H
2017/06/16 Fri 07:04 PM 0.8 24 L
2017/06/17 Sat 01:26 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/17 Sat 07:48 AM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/17 Sat 01:57 PM 4.5 137 H
2017/06/17 Sat 08:12 PM 0.7 21 L
2017/06/18 Sun 02:20 AM 4.6 140 H
2017/06/18 Sun 08:45 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/18 Sun 02:53 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/18 Sun 09:22 PM 0.5 15 L
2017/06/19 Mon 03:17 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/19 Mon 09:42 AM -0.2 -6 L
2017/06/19 Mon 03:51 PM 5.2 158 H
2017/06/19 Mon 10:26 PM 0.2 6 L
2017/06/20 Tue 04:17 AM 4.7 143 H
2017/06/20 Tue 10:36 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/06/20 Tue 04:51 PM 5.6 171 H
2017/06/20 Tue 11:25 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/06/21 Wed 05:17 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/21 Wed 11:30 AM -0.8 -24 L
2017/06/21 Wed 05:49 PM 6.0 183 H
2017/06/22 Thu 12:22 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/06/22 Thu 06:16 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/06/22 Thu 12:24 PM -1.0 -30 L
2017/06/22 Thu 06:45 PM 6.3 192 H
2017/06/23 Fri 01:18 AM -0.5 -15 L
2017/06/23 Fri 07:12 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/23 Fri 01:19 PM -1.1 -34 L
2017/06/23 Fri 07:39 PM 6.5 198 H
2017/06/24 Sat 02:13 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/06/24 Sat 08:06 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/06/24 Sat 02:13 PM -1.1 -34 L
2017/06/24 Sat 08:32 PM 6.5 198 H
2017/06/25 Sun 03:07 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/06/25 Sun 09:02 AM 5.1 155 H
2017/06/25 Sun 03:08 PM -1.0 -30 L
2017/06/25 Sun 09:25 PM 6.3 192 H
2017/06/26 Mon 03:59 AM -0.7 -21 L
2017/06/26 Mon 09:58 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/26 Mon 04:02 PM -0.8 -24 L
2017/06/26 Mon 10:20 PM 6.0 183 H
2017/06/27 Tue 04:50 AM -0.6 -18 L
2017/06/27 Tue 10:57 AM 5.0 152 H
2017/06/27 Tue 04:55 PM -0.4 -12 L
2017/06/27 Tue 11:16 PM 5.6 171 H
2017/06/28 Wed 05:40 AM -0.3 -9 L
2017/06/28 Wed 11:56 AM 4.9 149 H
2017/06/28 Wed 05:51 PM -0.1 -3 L
2017/06/29 Thu 12:12 AM 5.2 158 H
2017/06/29 Thu 06:33 AM -0.1 -3 L
2017/06/29 Thu 12:54 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/29 Thu 06:49 PM 0.3 9 L
2017/06/30 Fri 01:06 AM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/30 Fri 07:28 AM 0.1 3 L
2017/06/30 Fri 01:49 PM 4.8 146 H
2017/06/30 Fri 07:53 PM 0.6 18 L